Membership Roster

This info is visible to Premium Members members only.


Please respect your fellow members. Do not share this information outside of the club. If you prefer to not share this information to other club members, contact the webmaster to have it removed.


 

 

Member Name (Full)
E-Mail Address
Cell Phone
Auto Year
Auto Make
Auto Model
Engine
Busby, Vohn & Harmoniestvohn.busby@gmail.com843-901-35952014ChevroletCamaroV8
Cooper, Dominique & Scottswcooper122@hotmail.com2017ChevroletCamaro SS6.2L V8
Daugherty, Mike & Jessica843-568-26181966ChevroletChevy II406
Edmonds, Sue & Darnell "Foots"bdfoots2000@gmail.com843-303-78612010ChevroletCamaro SS6.2L/V8
Emery, CarlCarl@Bando11Racing.com702-324-07271965Factory 5Cobra347
Gagain, Carol & Larrylgagain04@gmail.com860-559-99311968Oldsmobile442400
Goheen, Tim & AlisonTimothygoheen@gmail.com630-287-02191970BuickGS455 Stage 1
Graves, Robin & Shaneshane@shanegraves.com(843) 364-44701969ChevroletCamaro Z/28DZ302
Guyton, Lloydmon29483@aol.com(843) 442-40631973ChevroletVegaLC1350
Hamilton, Billbundle317@hotmail.com843-810-09061970FordMustang Mach I351-4V
Harrell, Rhonda & Jamesolmanbo@bellsouth.net843-209-09871967ChevroletCamaroLSX
Hart, Ronron.hart@homesc.com843-693-78641956ChevroletBel Air327
Hawkins, Sylvia & Larrylnhawk50@gmail.com1965FordMustang289
Hearne, Miltmilt2032@aol.com(843) 204-13921966FordMustang Convertible302
Hemenway, Craigcraig_hemenway@yahoo.com(770) 355-85111965MercuryCougar289
Hunter, Dolores & Carlchunter636@gmail.com843-830-78782017FordMustang GT5.4L
Hunter, Susie & Jeffjhuntermopar@aol.com843-708-72401985ChevroletCamaro Z28V8
Hustead, Carol & Justinjjhustead@aol.com(843) 813-76771933Plymouth4 DR350
Johnson, Cody & Niacody.a.johnson@live.com757-710-53472017DodgeChallenger6.4l / 392
Jones, Bradbradfordp@outlook.com843-817-27541979ChevroletCamaro Z/28350
Kenney, Dianne & Mariondrmarionkenney@gmail.com(843) 830-66931982FordMustang Saleen302
Kincaid, Samantha & Barrycbk1957@att.net(843) 851-20571957ChevroletBel-Air383
Landis, Sharonsharonlandis32@hotmail.com1977LincolnTown Car400
Lee, Pelley & Michelle1965PontiacTempest400
Macko, Jamesjames.c.macko@gmail.com(843) 826-07501987ChevroletSilverado350
Marlowe, Karen & Donmoonba32@gmail.com(843) 696-69961966ChevroletCorvair140
McClelland, Macmackathy123@hotmail.com(843) 814-82632014ChevroletCorvette6.2L
McCullough, Rose & Garygmccullough72@gmail.com843-367-36591969ChevroletCamaro383 Stroker
Miller, Tracytmiller011@att.net (843) 568-79401970ChevroletChevelle454
Mlynarczyk, Adam & DixieAdam@kmlawsc.com718-840-80571989FordMustang LX5.0
Mueller, Teddyt72bowtie@yahoo.com609-234-73421972ChevroletC10
Myers, DavidDAVIDBMYERS65@GMAIL.com803-496-88171964ChevroletCorvette327
Palen, Jayjaypalen@gmail.com843-991-90631988PontiacFiero Formula2.8L V6
Philip, Kathi & Bryantooth-doc@hotmail.com(843) 534-86001964ShelbyCobra 427302HO
Pittman, Johnny & Racheljeepgirl13@outlook.com765-437-48201976PontiacTrans Am400
Poulin, Susan & Stevesmpoulin1@gmail.com(843) 607-45891985ChevroletC-10 Silverado355
Reigle, Tammy & Jeffreyjeffreyreigle787@gmail.com(843) 964-03581965FordFalcon Ranchero302
Rice, Tombuffetfn1@aol.com843-224-42312013ChevroletCamaro SS Convertible6.2L
Rickborn, Brandonbrandonrickborn@gmail.com1991FordMustang GT5.0l
Roberts, Tammy & Louielouie29445@att.net1969PontiacFirebird383 SBC
Rogerson, Linda & Keithbirdmansc@aol.com843-696-04941984FordCobra Mark II347
Rohner, Margaret & Kennethkenneth.rohner@gmail.com843-452-48681968ChevroletChevelle468 Big Block
Rokus, Robertrobertrokus@yahoo.com(843)323-17351993ChevroletCorvette5.7L LT1
Rooke, Thomastmr1948@gmail.com(843) 343-77972016DodgeChallenger HellcatHellcat
Ruff, Justin & RachelCamaro8484@yahoo.com724-858-59392000PontiacTrans Am5.7 LS1
Shepherd, Sharon & Billssbs1972@yahoo.com(843) 860-62231970AMCAMX390
Sims, Joesimsjo2008@gmail.com(843) 343-40261996FordExcalibur Cobra302
Skidmore, Chris & Sheilasmskid1@gmail.com(208)954-19852017ChevroletCamaro SS6.2L V8
Smith, Christi & Brucelottorun@aol.com(843) 670-18551964ChevroletChevelle Malibu SS350
Stallard, Barbara & Bertbert.stallard@gmail.com(843) 324-90921938PlymouthBusiness Coupe350
Stanley, Kennethkennethstanley07@gmail.com808-285-00461968FordTorino352
Stewart, Cecelia & Larrylawrence_stewart@bellsouth.net843-697-26941948ChevroletSedan Delivery350
Tague, Sandy & Stevestevetague@knology.net(843) 323-15401939PlymouthP-8318
Thomas, Michelle & Mikemichael.thomas@anixter.com843-830-27402015ChevroletCamaro6.2L V8
Traylor, Kenneth & Chrissyjet-stream57@hotmail.com404-593-76211973AMCJavelin360
Turner, Terrie & Derroldttravelinman@aol.com843-343-51312017ChevroletCorvette Grand Sport6.2L LT1
Ullom, Corkywildwesthunter@att.net1966ChevroletNova SS327 CID 350 HP L-79
Ward, Phyllis & Kennethkpward5455@gmail.com(517) 697-23171972ChevroletMalibu400SB
Warren, Debbie & Dennisdennis.f.warren@gmail.com843-693-25902011ChevroletCamaro SS/RS6.2L
Willison, Daved99jw@yahoo.com973-222-35631970ChevroletChevelle
Witska, Tommyoldfortgrading@hotmail.com843-200-59721948PlymouthCoupe454 Chevy BB
Zoltanski III, Stanley & Suezhouse72@hotmail.com609-575-90391967BuickSkylark455

 

[s2If current_user_is(administrator) OR current_user_is(clubofficer)]

[/s2If]


Renew Today!
Renew Today!

Is your membership current?

Club membership dues are a yearly thing. The normal term of membership is from Jan 1 – Dec 31st of each year (see by-laws).  On Jan 1 of each year, the status of all memberships will changed to “Expired” indicating time to renew membership.

Membership dues and club T-Shirt sales are the primary means which our club generates revenue to fund events and pay our operating expenses. Without your support we could not do the things that make this club great – events like car shows and race days (and insurance!), picnics, websites, decals, and much more.

Renew your membership today!


UpdateInfo

Has your membership information changed? Have you moved or have a new ride? Also, if your e-mail address or phone number has changed we need to know because we depend on e-mail very much to keep in touch with everyone! Any changes, please let us know about it! It is quick an easy. Just fill out our online Membership Information Update form and that’s it!


We Accept PayPal
We Accept PayPal

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: